Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caleb Bowen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caleb Bowen

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JamieM Medina

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was so professional and worked above and beyond to get me the best coverage at the best price"

Shelby Nicole

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is incredibly helpful. I had so much anxiety after experiencing my first auto accident. She handled everything for me and took the time to ensure I felt comfortable with the process. I highly recommend their service!"

Cindy Martin

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband looked for a company that offered a reasonable price for home and auto insurance. He found Caleb Bowen with State Farm was located close to us and we made an appointment to see him. After visiting a while Caleb had us feeling like we had know him forever and he answered all of our questions, which I had a lot of! In working with Caleb I never felt pressured to buy the insurance that was offered. We worked out a few details and liked the price and the fact that Caleb would always work with us. It's so great to have someone here locally."

Anonymous Bahadurian

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is simply the best. She is always welcoming and always willing to help any time of the day. If I could I would give her a Million star."

Ashleigh Cherie

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb and Jennifer are friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. They are both readily available to go over any questions about my insurance policy I may have and always explain things in a way that makes sense to me. I feel confident in my insurance coverage for the first time ever. Thanks Caleb and Jennifer!"

Jim Rodriguez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A tree branch fell on the back of my car and broke the windshield and damaged the rear. I was pretty worried about what I needed to do afterwards but thanks to Caleb and Jennifer at State Farm, they were able to make the process as simple as possible. They helped with my claim and got me situated with a body shop nearby and a rental car location just as close. I had plans to travel to the mountains this weekend and thankfully State farm got me a set a wheels for the time being so this major natural disaster doesn't affect my plans. THANK YOU STATE FARM!! Been a state farm customer for 11 years now and they've always taken care of me."

Aubrey Suchar

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and solves any problems I come across."

sydnie burningham

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best insurance agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with. She is quick to address any questions I may have and makes it a priority to ensure I’m getting a fair rate for my insurance. She helped me get all the discounts I’m eligible for. Overall very kind and helpful. I recommend her to everyone I know. 10/10 experience."

Jessica Gilbert

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so helpful and Jennifer is the best to work with! I highly recommend working with them."

Marcus Nelson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance provider makes everything so much easier. Every time I have questions or concerns it’s met with answers and comfort. Jennifer is literally a superhero, the many years I’ve called in with concerns or questions has been a delight. I highly recommend this provider for its outstanding service."

Federica Melis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Humphreys is extremely professional and thorough It is a pleasure to work with her and to have a full understanding of what my insurance package provides for me and my family. I will always be happy to do business with her and State Farm"

shelley holt

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome"

marie collins

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is amazing every time I need something done she’s on it. I love working with Jennifer. She responses in a timely manner. Very understanding. Thanks Jen!!!"

Neal McQueen

January 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people"

Brandon West

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been treated like Family by the State Farm representatives of this branch...They go beyond the call of duty in taking care of us..Thankyou for allowing me the opportunity to express how awesome Caleb, Jennifer, and Letrisha all are"

David Arellano

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb was the first insurance agent I ever trusted. Before Caleb, I always found extra discounts I should have been getting and also knew the policies better than all my previous agents. Eventually, my whole family moved to Caleb. State Farm is not only extremely competitive, but they have a great agent in Caleb."

Tomas Mitchell

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb has been my State Farm agent for years and has provided nothing but exceptional service! He is extremely informative with insurance and investments AND has helped me refinance by house twice helping me get fantastic interest rates both times! I have never had a bad experience with Caleb and will keep using him for years to come!"

Ryan Payne

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a happy state farm customer for over 30 years. There has never been a reason to question my loyalty to them, the few claims I have had over the years have been handled quickly and professionally. Now, my relationship with Caleb Bowen and his staff is another story altogether. His customer service is top shelf and I have never questioned if he has my best interest in mind. Maybe I could save more with another carrier, but caleb's customer service means more to me than a dollar figure. I'm a state farm customer for life."

Sami Sweat

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for.... well, forever - Since 1988-1989 (I think).. Caleb took over after my other agent retired and Caleb has been fabulous.. very good on response time and if he personally is unable to get back with me for whatever reason - he has an associate get back with me. I never feel forgotten or that I am just another "number"...Thanks Caleb and Team for everything you do for me..."

Penney Bye

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got better insurance. Then what I had. Excellent customer service."

Jose Martinez

October 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"Don't do your insurance needs here , they lie cheat and steal money out your account and give you the run around DONT DO USE CALEB OR HIS OFFICE"

Shane kemple (2 minute how tos)

February 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"Cool"

Betty Boop EM

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caleb is a great insurance agent,"

Richard Taynor

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife were in an accident with a big semi truck, and Caleb and his team have been working so hard to help us out. State farm has been great and I would recommend them to anyone"

Walter Lee

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have patience and are helpful, I got 99.99% satisfaction."