Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lewis
"thank you for all your help. l love this office"
Profile photo of rafi Ullah

rafi Ullah

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rafi Ullah
"I like"
Profile photo of Lulu Hammond

Lulu Hammond

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lulu Hammond
"Lane Austin at Caleb Bowen State Farm Office was very efficient in replying to my insurance needs, he also took to the time to update my policies. This office provides great friendly service and I will continue to use them while living in Utah."
Profile photo of bin liu

bin liu

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bin liu
"Lane is a wonderful young man. He is very thoughtful and kind and explains everything that we need. Awesome experience with Lane!"
Profile photo of Cher Montgomery

Cher Montgomery

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cher Montgomery
"Lane Austin , was polite , caring and very helpful and thorough. Thank Lane!!"
Profile photo of Mike Sorrels

Mike Sorrels

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sorrels
"I am very happy with state farm. I knew I was paying to much, With my old insurance company.state farm has saved me over $50.00 a month.my agent lane has been awesome.friendly, professional,knowledgeable. Every one who Works here has been excellent."
Profile photo of Gale Hoopes

Gale Hoopes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Hoopes
"Jennifer helped me with all of my questions about my new policies! She was very kind and professional with helping me find the policy that was best for me!"
Profile photo of Amir N

Amir N

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir N
"Lane is great and super helpful . I highly recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robyn Kunz

Robyn Kunz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Kunz
"These guys are amazing! The rates are great and their service is even better! Always available when I need them. I just love these guys! Take your business to them! You wont be disappointed! Seriously though, you won't. Take your business to them!"
Profile photo of Joyce Evans

Joyce Evans

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Evans
"he was great"
Profile photo of Norma Masihdas

Norma Masihdas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Masihdas
"Helpful fast service. Friendly assistant"
Profile photo of Juan Nino

Juan Nino

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Nino
"Quick and easy process. My quote was to its satisfaction. The team was very helpful, Nino."
Profile photo of Gary Kartchner

Gary Kartchner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kartchner
"Lane Austin was a pleasure to work with and save us sum money"
Profile photo of Alisha Robinson

Alisha Robinson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Robinson
"Jennifer and Caleb bowen are the best ever. We are family they meet every need without question they are honest kind and always have you and your family in their best intrest! If you want honest and real coverage, pick up the phone and call them today. Thank you! Alisha Robinson"
Profile photo of Christopher Khong

Christopher Khong

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Khong
"Working with Lane, Jennifer, and Caleb has been so easy. They're not only responsive but also incredibly knowledgeable, addressing any questions or issues I may have. We rely on them for both our home and car needs."
Profile photo of Dillon Vanderhooft

Dillon Vanderhooft

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Vanderhooft
"Lane Austin is quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Wolf Weisz

Wolf Weisz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Weisz
"Update after 4+ years: Every time I call in for anything, someone is always quick to pick up (and it's typically a familiar voice). In a world where everything has gotten more expensive, it's been a pleasant surprise that my insurance premium has not only not gone up in price... but there has been 1 or 2 times where I received a call just letting me know that my insurance was getting cheaper (without having to change any of my premiums). Always get hand written letters over the holidays and birthdays... couldn't recommend Caleb Bowen's State Farm. Old Review: Jennifer is the greatest. Incredibly helpful and super efficient every time I call in. I switched over from Geico two years ago and I am not looking back! What I was originally paying for just my car with Geico, I am now paying a lower premium a month and am getting better coverage plus motorcycle and renter's insurance. No brainer. I have had two instances where I had to rely on my renter's insurance and I received a check within 2-3 days. Just switched my girlfriend over from Progressive and we are paying a fraction of her previous plan. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Anabella Sánchez

Anabella Sánchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabella Sánchez
"Sus quesadillas son buenísimas!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hambly

Kathleen Hambly

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Hambly
"Over the past couple of days Lane has helped me switch my car insurance from one car to another and he has been nothing short of awesome!!! I have been with Caleb Brown insurance for a long while and everyone in this office is great. It’s because of the great customer service that I keep with them and won’t change a thing. Thank you so much Lane for everything you have done for me. PS this man deserves a raise ☺️"
Profile photo of Marcie Goines

Marcie Goines

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Goines
"This office of State Farm has great people working there! They are helpful, competent, friendly! I never hesitate to call them, definitely a n office that will handle anything you need! Lane has been awesome!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Huntsman

Jennifer Huntsman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Huntsman
"Thank you Jennifer for taking such good care of all our insurance needs. We have a lot of properties and vehicles which brings with it several moving pieces. We appreciate your prompt response to every request and your follow through with whatever is promised."
Profile photo of Brittany Stanley

Brittany Stanley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stanley
"This place has always been so kind and helpful with any of my questions. I truly feel appreciated and protected through this insurance company! And they send me a thank you card every year around the holidays! ❤️"
Profile photo of Joseph Renteria

Joseph Renteria

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Renteria
"Without a doubt the best agent I’ve had the pleasure working with, thank you for everything Caleb! I needed to transfer my auto policy from California to Utah, and he helped me get the best price compared to 4 other locals that ended up being nearly HALF the amount of other quotes. I trust Caleb with all my insurance needs, and I assure you he will do his best to promptly get you excellent coverage at the lowest premiums because of his experience and knowledge. Kudos Caleb: we appreciate you!"
Profile photo of James Edmondson

James Edmondson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Edmondson
"Jennifer helped in the process of changing agents from McCombs to Caleb Bohen. My wife and I got to meet Caleb and he along with Jennifer took care of the problem I was having to change agents. So thank you Caleb and Jennifer for your outstanding customer service. James and Susan Edmondson"
Profile photo of Doris Ellis

Doris Ellis

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Ellis
"Stop in what an awesome staff they explain everything to about your policy even tell you what to do in case of a claim"