Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wolf Weisz

Wolf Weisz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Weisz
"Update after 4+ years: Every time I call in for anything, someone is always quick to pick up (and it's typically a familiar voice). In a world where everything has gotten more expensive, it's been a pleasant surprise that my insurance premium has not only not gone up in price... but there has been 1 or 2 times where I received a call just letting me know that my insurance was getting cheaper (without having to change any of my premiums). Always get hand written letters over the holidays and birthdays... couldn't recommend Caleb Bowen's State Farm. Old Review: Jennifer is the greatest. Incredibly helpful and super efficient every time I call in. I switched over from Geico two years ago and I am not looking back! What I was originally paying for just my car with Geico, I am now paying a lower premium a month and am getting better coverage plus motorcycle and renter's insurance. No brainer. I have had two instances where I had to rely on my renter's insurance and I received a check within 2-3 days. Just switched my girlfriend over from Progressive and we are paying a fraction of her previous plan. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Anabella Sánchez

Anabella Sánchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabella Sánchez
"(Translated by Google) Their quesadillas are delicious!! (Original) Sus quesadillas son buenísimas!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hambly

Kathleen Hambly

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Hambly
"Over the past couple of days Lane has helped me switch my car insurance from one car to another and he has been nothing short of awesome!!! I have been with Caleb Brown insurance for a long while and everyone in this office is great. It’s because of the great customer service that I keep with them and won’t change a thing. Thank you so much Lane for everything you have done for me. PS this man deserves a raise ☺️"
Profile photo of Marcie Goines

Marcie Goines

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Goines
"This office of State Farm has great people working there! They are helpful, competent, friendly! I never hesitate to call them, definitely a n office that will handle anything you need! Lane has been awesome!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Huntsman

Jennifer Huntsman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Huntsman
"Thank you Jennifer for taking such good care of all our insurance needs. We have a lot of properties and vehicles which brings with it several moving pieces. We appreciate your prompt response to every request and your follow through with whatever is promised."
Profile photo of Brittany Stanley

Brittany Stanley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stanley
"This place has always been so kind and helpful with any of my questions. I truly feel appreciated and protected through this insurance company! And they send me a thank you card every year around the holidays! ❤️"
Profile photo of Joseph Renteria

Joseph Renteria

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Renteria
"Without a doubt the best agent I’ve had the pleasure working with, thank you for everything Caleb! I needed to transfer my auto policy from California to Utah, and he helped me get the best price compared to 4 other locals that ended up being nearly HALF the amount of other quotes. I trust Caleb with all my insurance needs, and I assure you he will do his best to promptly get you excellent coverage at the lowest premiums because of his experience and knowledge. Kudos Caleb: we appreciate you!"
Profile photo of James Edmondson

James Edmondson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Edmondson
"Jennifer helped in the process of changing agents from McCombs to Caleb Bohen. My wife and I got to meet Caleb and he along with Jennifer took care of the problem I was having to change agents. So thank you Caleb and Jennifer for your outstanding customer service. James and Susan Edmondson"
Profile photo of Doris Ellis

Doris Ellis

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Ellis
"Stop in what an awesome staff they explain everything to about your policy even tell you what to do in case of a claim"
Profile photo of Kay Yeaman

Kay Yeaman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Yeaman
"We've been with State Farm for many years. We are very pleased with Caleb's office and his great team, especially Jen. She went above and beyond to help with a serious situation. We are very grateful for her, Caleb and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Megan Broschinsky

Megan Broschinsky

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Broschinsky
"Caleb and his team are the best! They always respond to my questions and concerns. I have been with Caleb’s office for awhile and I have great rates along with the best service. I highly recommended Caleb and his team!"
Profile photo of ashley schultz

ashley schultz

July 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ashley schultz
"My premiums have increased 46% in the last six month, despite not having made a single claim (ever), nor any type of infraction. When I called to inquire about the increase I was incredibly disappointed in the service/explanation given by his office staff."
Profile photo of Charlene Spencer

Charlene Spencer

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Spencer
"Jennifer Humphreys is the absolute best! She works in Caleb’s office and is unmatched with her amazing customer service. One called and she takes care of everything. The most reliable person you could ever do business with!"
Profile photo of Landon Wilbur

Landon Wilbur

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Wilbur
"Caleb Bowen and his AMAZING assistant Jennifer have always gone above and beyond the call of duty needed to assist my family with our insurance needs. They have DEFINITELY given me faith back in working with insurance companies. I will never deal with anyone else.... Thank you guys for being AWESOME"
Profile photo of Logan Wasson

Logan Wasson

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wasson
"Caleb has been great and helpful with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jorge chavez

jorge chavez

February 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jorge chavez
"Plan would increase with no warning like every other month. Keep in mind that I have no accidents, traffic violations or claims in the last 5 years. Was paying over $300 for 1 car with the least possible coverage while still having full coverage. Everytime it increased itld take something of my policy to decrease it again. Would work for a month but then they'd somehow find a new loop hole to increase it even more than before. My plan started out at $170. Not sure how it rose to over $300 in less than a year. At one point after raising it $70 they replied don't worry you'll turn 25 soon and save $5. Thanks for that slap in the face. Update: They replied to one of the increases out of many. I never got a letter just a call saying I need to change policies because I didn't qualify for the other one. Never even told me I had to qualify in the 1st place. Then they made me pay another $200 deposit for the new policy even though I had just paid a deposit. Also during that call I was told that they "forgot" to the the discounts we had talked about when I set up my original policy. My current insurance is half the price of Statefarm. I checked multiple companies and they were all half of what state farm was charging for more coverage. Don't let them gas light you for as long as I allowed them to. Don't get me wrong I've been with Statefarm since I was 16. I've never had a problem until I changed to this specific office. Avoid them at all costs (literally)."
Profile photo of Jennifer Humphreys

Jennifer Humphreys

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Humphreys
"Caleb and his team are the best! They always respond to my questions and concerns. I have been with Caleb’s office for 5 years and I have great rates along with the best service. I highly recommended Caleb and his team!"
Profile photo of JamieM Medina

JamieM Medina

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JamieM Medina
"Jennifer was so professional and worked above and beyond to get me the best coverage at the best price"
Profile photo of Shelby Nicole

Shelby Nicole

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Nicole
"Jennifer is incredibly helpful. I had so much anxiety after experiencing my first auto accident. She handled everything for me and took the time to ensure I felt comfortable with the process. I highly recommend their service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Martin

Cindy Martin

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Martin
"My husband looked for a company that offered a reasonable price for home and auto insurance. He found Caleb Bowen with State Farm was located close to us and we made an appointment to see him. After visiting a while Caleb had us feeling like we had know him forever and he answered all of our questions, which I had a lot of! In working with Caleb I never felt pressured to buy the insurance that was offered. We worked out a few details and liked the price and the fact that Caleb would always work with us. It's so great to have someone here locally."
Profile photo of Anonymous Human

Anonymous Human

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Human
"Jennifer is simply the best. She is always welcoming and always willing to help any time of the day. If I could I would give her a Million star."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Cherie

Ashleigh Cherie

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Cherie
"Caleb and Jennifer are friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. They are both readily available to go over any questions about my insurance policy I may have and always explain things in a way that makes sense to me. I feel confident in my insurance coverage for the first time ever. Thanks Caleb and Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Jim Rodriguez

Jim Rodriguez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rodriguez
"A tree branch fell on the back of my car and broke the windshield and damaged the rear. I was pretty worried about what I needed to do afterwards but thanks to Caleb and Jennifer at State Farm, they were able to make the process as simple as possible. They helped with my claim and got me situated with a body shop nearby and a rental car location just as close. I had plans to travel to the mountains this weekend and thankfully State farm got me a set a wheels for the time being so this major natural disaster doesn't affect my plans. THANK YOU STATE FARM!! Been a state farm customer for 11 years now and they've always taken care of me."
Profile photo of Aubrey Suchar

Aubrey Suchar

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Suchar
"Very easy to work with and solves any problems I come across."
Profile photo of sydnie burningham

sydnie burningham

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sydnie burningham
"Jennifer is the best insurance agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with. She is quick to address any questions I may have and makes it a priority to ensure I’m getting a fair rate for my insurance. She helped me get all the discounts I’m eligible for. Overall very kind and helpful. I recommend her to everyone I know. 10/10 experience."